Happy Draw a Picture of a Bird Day!

8 Apr

As the name suggests, this day is celebrating the fact that drawing pictures of birds is fun.

Now, I can not draw to save my life, but I have taken some nifty photographs of birds from all over the world.  So, to celebrate this holiday, I will share with all of you pictures I have taken of birds.

A Chicago seagull in Milennium Park.

The rare graduation flamingo, created by my mom for my graduation party last year.

Me with the endangered Cartoonus Orioles from Baltimore.

The evil Emu at a zoo in Melbourne, Australia.

Leave a Reply

